GRIP ON YOUR COMMUNICATION | MORE SALES | BETTER RESULTSSupport

Agenda

Welcome to the Training Calendar page. In these pages you can see when the training via webinar takes place and you can enter themselves for this webinar.
EUR 15.- per webinar will be charged, which may be paid in advance through various payment methods.

Of course you can also contact us for 'in-company training.

Training via webinar

Purpose:
Getting to know the basic functions of the module

Result:
Afterwards you know the basic features of this module and you can safely get to work

Expensive:
This webinar takes about 90 minutes

Cost:
This webinar will cost EUR 15, - per person

 

  Website Google Coomunication I Communication II Customer Conversion Action
Monday 13-02-2017 20-02-2017 27-02-2017 06-03-2017 13-03-2017 20-03-2017 27-03-2017
Tuesday 14-02-2017 21-02-2017 28-02-2017 07-03-2017 14-03-2017 21-03-2017 28-03-2017
Wednesday 15-02-2017 22-02-2017 01-03-2017 08-03-2017 15-03-2017 22-03-2017 29-03-2017
Thursday 16-02-2017 23-02-2017 02-03-2017 09-03-2017 16-03-2017 23-03-2017 30-03-2017
Friday 17-02-2017 24-02-2017 03-03-2017 10-03-2017 17-03-2017 24-03-2017 31-03-2017
Saturday 18-02-2017 25-02-2017 04-03-2017 11-03-2017 18-03-2017 25-03-2017 01-04-2017
               
  Website Google Coomunication I Communication II Customer Conversion Action
Monday 03-04-2017 10-04-2017 17-04-2017 24-04-2017 01-05-2017 08-05-2017 15-05-2017
Tuesday 04-04-2017 11-04-2017 18-04-2017 25-04-2017 02-05-2017 09-05-2017 16-05-2017
Wednesday 05-04-2017 12-04-2017 19-04-2017 26-04-2017 03-05-2017 10-05-2017 17-05-2017
Thursday 06-04-2017 13-04-2017 20-04-2017 27-04-2017 04-05-2017 11-05-2017 18-05-2017
Friday 07-04-2017 14-04-2017 21-04-2017 28-04-2017 05-05-2017 12-05-2017 19-05-2017
Saturday 08-04-2017 15-04-2017 22-04-2017 29-04-2017 06-05-2017 13-05-2017 20-05-2017
               
  Website Google Coomunication I Communication II Customer Conversion Action
Monday 22-05-2017 29-05-2017 05-06-2017 12-06-2017 19-06-2017 26-06-2017 03-07-2017
Tuesday 23-05-2017 30-05-2017 06-06-2017 13-06-2017 20-06-2017 27-06-2017 04-07-2017
Wednesday 24-05-2017 31-05-2017 07-06-2017 14-06-2017 21-06-2017 28-06-2017 05-07-2017
Thursday 25-05-2017 01-06-2017 08-06-2017 15-06-2017 22-06-2017 29-06-2017 06-07-2017
Friday 26-05-2017 02-06-2017 09-06-2017 16-06-2017 23-06-2017 30-06-2017 07-07-2017
Saturday 27-05-2017 03-06-2017 10-06-2017 17-06-2017 24-06-2017 01-07-2017 08-07-2017
               
  Website Google Coomunication I Communication II Customer Conversion Action
Monday 10-07-2017 17-07-2017 24-07-2017 31-07-2017 07-08-2017 14-08-2017 21-08-2017
Tuesday 11-07-2017 18-07-2017 25-07-2017 01-08-2017 08-08-2017 15-08-2017 22-08-2017
Wednesday 12-07-2017 19-07-2017 26-07-2017 02-08-2017 09-08-2017 16-08-2017 23-08-2017
Thursday 13-07-2017 20-07-2017 27-07-2017 03-08-2017 10-08-2017 17-08-2017 24-08-2017
Friday 14-07-2017 21-07-2017 28-07-2017 04-08-2017 11-08-2017 18-08-2017 25-08-2017
Saturday 15-07-2017 22-07-2017 29-07-2017 05-08-2017 12-08-2017 19-08-2017 26-08-2017
               
  Website Google Coomunication I Communication II Customer Conversion Action
Monday 28-08-2017 04-09-2017 11-09-2017 18-09-2017 25-09-2017 02-10-2017 09-10-2017
Tuesday 29-08-2017 05-09-2017 12-09-2017 19-09-2017 26-09-2017 03-10-2017 10-10-2017
Wednesday 30-08-2017 06-09-2017 13-09-2017 20-09-2017 27-09-2017 04-10-2017 11-10-2017
Thursday 31-08-2017 07-09-2017 14-09-2017 21-09-2017 28-09-2017 05-10-2017 12-10-2017
Friday 01-09-2017 08-09-2017 15-09-2017 22-09-2017 29-09-2017 06-10-2017 13-10-2017
Saturday 02-09-2017 09-09-2017 16-09-2017 23-09-2017 30-09-2017 07-10-2017 14-10-2017
               
  Website Google Coomunication I Communication II Customer Conversion Action
Monday 16-10-2017 23-10-2017 30-10-2017 06-11-2017 13-11-2017 20-11-2017 27-11-2017
Tuesday 17-10-2017 24-10-2017 31-10-2017 07-11-2017 14-11-2017 21-11-2017 28-11-2017
Wednesday 18-10-2017 25-10-2017 01-11-2017 08-11-2017 15-11-2017 22-11-2017 29-11-2017
Thursday 19-10-2017 26-10-2017 02-11-2017 09-11-2017 16-11-2017 23-11-2017 30-11-2017
Friday 20-10-2017 27-10-2017 03-11-2017 10-11-2017 17-11-2017 24-11-2017 01-12-2017
Saturday 21-10-2017 28-10-2017 04-11-2017 11-11-2017 18-11-2017 25-11-2017 02-12-2017